My Teams
Match Settings
show scores
Filter by Area

Rugby World Cup 2011: An Overview
The seventh edition of the rugby World Cup will be played out in 2011, and will be hosted by New Zealand. New Zealand had thwarted the challenge from Japan and South Africa to win the bid to host the...
South Africa at World Cup 2011
The South African rugby team is the defending champion in the rugby World Cup, having won the 2007 edition of the tournament. They are only one of the two teams to have won the tournament twice, once...
World Cup Team Profile: Australia
The Australian rugby team is also called the Wallabies and will go into the seventh edition of the World Cup as two-time champions. Australia won their first ever World Cup in 1991, when it was played...